James Adams - President
Rick Diel - Vice President/Tournament Director
John Simmons - Treasurer
Jamie Duffy - Director of Player Development
Niki McDavitt - Director of Fundraising
Tim Collupy- Advisor/Past President

​Dave Cuzzi - Webmaster

We believe we have established a group of individuals that are fully invested in all of our NATSA players.  As a group, they not only have softball experience but they bring a great deal of business, fundraising and leadership experience.  Most importantly, as a team, they are fully devoted to NATSA as an organization and maintaining the ethical standards required to keep the interest of the girls and the league first, above everything else.